India opt to bowl against NZ in 2nd ODI

Auckland: India captain Virat Kohli on Saturday gained the toss and elected to subject within the second ODI in opposition to New Zealand on the Eden Park.

Each the groups have made two adjustments to their groups which performed in Hamilton.

India have introduced in Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal instead of Mohammad Shami and Kuldeep Yadav.

For New Zealand, Mark Chapman and Kyle Jamieson have changed Ish Sodhi and Mitchell Santner.

Workforce India must win this recreation to maintain the continuing three-match collection alive.

Taking part in XI:

India: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Okay.L. Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand: Tom Latham (c), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Hamish Bennett


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button