javascript hit counter
Business, Financial News, U.S and International Breaking News

Netflix’s TUDUM Occasion to Characteristic Over 145 Stars. Right here’s the Official Trailer

Netflix’s TUDUM international fan occasion is simply over per week away, and the streaming service has unveiled a trailer that includes the likes of Dwayne Johnson, Jennifer Lawrence, Henry Cavill, Charlize Theron, Chris Hemsworth, Millie Bobby Brown, Adam Sandler, Kevin Hart, Jason Bateman, Idris Elba, and Maitreyi Ramakrishnan. Netflix has introduced that over 145 stars and creators will participate in TUDUM. Along with these within the trailer, now we have Madhuri Dixit, Jennifer Aniston, Halle Berry, Zack Snyder, and plenty of extra. Scroll down for the complete listing.

These 145 celebrities will symbolize over 70 sequence, movies and specials, as Netflix had previously revealed. TUDUM begins Saturday, September 25 at 9:30pm IST / 9am PST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. Don’t fret, there might be pre-shows for Indian and Korean sequence, films and anime content material from 5:30pm IST / 5am PST / 12pm GMT / 9pm KST. On prime of all that, Netflix has additionally introduced a TUDUM: India Highlight for 9pm IST, half hour earlier than the primary present kicks off, on Netflix India’s YouTube account.

The principle TUDUM present might be accessible throughout Netflix’s YouTube channels, along with Twitter, Twitch, and Fb. This is the listing of Netflix stars coming to TUDUM:

  • Jennifer Aniston
  • Jonathan Bailey
  • Jason Bateman
  • Zazie Beetz
  • Halle Berry
  • Millie Bobby Brown
  • Manolo Cardona
  • Henry Cavill
  • John Cho
  • Lily Collins
  • Nicola Coughlan
  • Madhuri Dixit
  • Idris Elba
  • Nathalie Emmanuel
  • Kevin Hart
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Dwayne Johnson
  • Jung Hae-in
  • Kai
  • Kim Hee-chul
  • Regina King
  • Nick Kroll
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Ralph Macchio
  • Jonathan Majors
  • Adam McKay
  • Caleb McLaughlin
  • Álvaro Morte
  • Elsa Pataky
  • Maite Perroni
  • Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
  • Noomi Rapace
  • Adam Sandler
  • Matthias Schweighöfer
  • Maisa Silva
  • Lilly Singh
  • Zack Snyder
  • Track Kang
  • Alejandro Speitzer
  • Omar Sy
  • Charlize Theron
  • Kenjiro Tsuda
  • Finn Wolfhard
  • Wiliam Zabka

It is Google I/O time this week on Orbital, the Devices 360 podcast, as we talk about Android 12, Put on OS, and extra. Later (beginning at 27:29), we soar over to Military of the Useless, Zack Snyder’s Netflix zombie heist film. Orbital is obtainable on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon Music and wherever you get your podcasts.

Source

Comments are closed.