Central Government Jobs 2020: Here’s Detail of Over 250 Posts

Right here comes a possibility to develop into a Central authorities worker because the Indian Coast Guard has invited purposes for 260 positions of Navik. and eligible candidates can apply for the posts until February 2, 2020.

Indian Coast Guard provides alternative for 10+2 handed with Maths and Physics from an schooling board recognised by Central/State Authorities with minimal 50% mixture marks.

NOTE: There shall be a 5% leisure in minimal reduce off shall be given for SC/ST candidates and excellent sports activities personnel of Nationwide degree who’ve obtained Ist, IInd or IIIrd place in any subject sports activities occasions on the Open Nationwide Championship/ Inter-state Nationwide Championship.

Age Restrict: Minimal 18 years and most 22 years i.e. born between 01 Aug 1998 to 31 Jul 2002- (each dates inclusive). In case of higher age restrict, there’s a leisure of 5 years for SC/ST and three years for OBC candidates.

Examination Centres’ Particulars

Jalandhar: For Candidates from Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana (apart from NCR District’s) and Union Territory of Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladhak.

Dehradun: Uttarakhand

Noida: Delhi & NCR Area, Haryana NCR District– Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mewat, Rohtak, Sonepat, Rewari, Jhajjhar, Panipat, Palwal, Bhiwani and Mahendergarh. UP NCR District – Meerut, Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar, Bulandshahr, Hapur and Baghpat. Rajasthan NCR District – Alwar and Bharatpur

Varanasi: Uttar Pradesh (apart from NCR districts)

Guwahati: Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya and Sikkim

Paradip: Odisha

Haldia: West Bengal

Kolkata: Bihar and Jharkhand

Tuticorin: South Tamil Nadu District – Kanyakumari, Tirunelveli, Thoothukudi, Ramanathapuram, Virudhunagar, Theni, Madurai, Sivaganga, Pudukottai, Dindigul, Thanjavur, Thiruvarur, Nagapatnam and Karur

Chennai: Remainder of Tamil Nadu District and Union Territory of Puducherry

Secunderabad: Telangana

Vishakapatnam: Andhra Pradesh

Bhopal: Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh

Kochi: Kerala and Lakshadweep

Mumbai: Maharashtra, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli

New Mangalore: Karnataka and Goa

Gandhi Nagar: Gujarat

Port Blair: Andaman &Nicobar Islands

For Extra Particulars, Click on HERE.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button